Photography

Today I decided to share with you all some photos taken on my iPhone 4s. Today my phone was actually stolen in school so that was great! Kidding! Luckily last night I decided to sync all my photos onto my computer which I am so happy I did otherwise I would have lost them all. Photos are something I cherish greatly. Anyways here are some of the pictures from my now stolen iPhone. Ugh. The app I use to edit is Snapseed, I totally recommend it!

IMG_1780

Boston Common April 2013IMG_2247Love the reflection from the water!IMG_2356Same pond as above photo. Different day!IMG_3678Same pond again. I guess you could say I take many pictures here! Haha.

Hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

