Makeup Products Wishlist

Today I thought I would share some of the makeup products I have been wanting. I love browsing on Ulta.com and Sephora.com looking at reviews. I also love knowing makeup products other people want because for some reason it just interests me. On my blog I hope to update this at the end of every month. I will delete products I bought and add in new products I have been wanting. Enjoy.

Image

Benefit Cosmetics Hello Flawless Oxygen WOW $36

Image

Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner $20

Image

Rimmel London Natural Bronzer $5

Image

Philosophy Purity Made Simple One-Step Facial Cleanser $23

~Kate~

*None of these pictures were taken by me*

These are were I got the pictures from!

sephora.com

bluescandal.com

www.sephora.com

http://www.sephora.com

2 thoughts on “Makeup Products Wishlist

  1. Helen Davis

    I’ve tried the Philosopy Purity and I loved it 🙂 It was my go to cleanser for a few months as it leaves your face feeling so clean! I’ve since moved onto skincare products from Lush but I’m sure I’ll go back to Purity sometime 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

